Dade County Schools Shares Dade County High School Top Ten


DCHS proudly announces the top ten seniors of the class of 2024, recognizing their academic achievements and dedication. These students, including Jack DuPree, Anna Ballard, Jordan Biddle, Abbey Guffey, Gracie Angle, Brooke Swords, Elijah Barron, Jacob Barger, Cassidy Klitzke, and Brooklyn Konrad, have demonstrated exceptional commitment to their studies throughout their high school tenure. As they prepare to embark on future endeavors, the Dade County community congratulates these seniors and looks forward to witnessing the positive impact they will undoubtedly make in their future pursuits.