Yes To Release Limited Edition Of ‘Mirror To The Sky’


Yes released a new version of their latest album, Mirror to the Sky. Members Steve Howe, Geoff Downes, Jon Davison, Billy Sherwood, and Jay Schellen announced that it's a limited 2 CD/Blu-ray edition, with Dolby Atmos, 5.1 Surround Sound, and Instrumental mixes of the album. It comes out on April 5th.

Yes also dropped a video for the title track.