Ozzy Osbourne Releasing 40th Anniversary Of Debut Album Blizzard Of Ozz


Ozzy Osbourne is set to end the summerwith the release of the 40th anniversary expanded digital edition of his debut album Blizzard of Ozz and digital versions of two classic longform videos, Live & Loud and Live And Budokan.  The 40th anniversary edition of Blizzard of Ozz is due out on Friday (September 18th).

Check out the tracklisting below: 

The 40th anniversary edition of BLIZZARD OF OZZ track listing is as follows:

1. I Don't Know
2. Crazy Train
3. Goodbye to Romance
4. Dee
5. Suicide Solution
6. Mr. Crowley
7. No Bone Movies
8. Revelation (Mother Earth)
9. Steal Away (The Night)
10. You Looking at Me, Looking at You (current bonus track – originally the b-side to "Crazy Train")
11. Goodbye to Romance [2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix] (current bonus track)
12. RR [Outtake from "Blizzard Of Ozz" Sessions] (current bonus track)
New bonus tracks (never before available):
13. I Don't Know – from Ozzy Live
14. Crazy Train – from Ozzy Live
15. Mr. Crowley – from Ozzy Live
16. Revelation (Mother Earth) – from Ozzy Live
17. Steal Away (The Night) – from Ozzy Live
18. Suicide Solution – from Ozzy Live
19. You Said It All (live) – from Mr Crowley EP
The "Live & Loud" DVD track list is as follows:
I Don't Want To Change The World
Mr. Crowley
I Don't Know
Road To Nowhere
Flying High Again
Suicide Solution
Goodbye To Romance
Shot In The Dark
No More Tears
Miracle Man
War Pigs
Bark At The Moon
Mama, I'm Coming Home
Crazy Train
Black Sabbath
The "Live at Budokan" DVD track listing is as follows:
"I Don't Know"
"That I Never Had"
"Mr. Crowley"
"Gets Me Through"
"Suicide Solution" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley)
"No More Tears"
"I Don't Want to Change the World"
"Road to Nowhere"
"Crazy Train"
"Mama, I'm Coming Home"
Encores: "Bark at the Moon" and "Paranoid"