Neil Young Releases Limited Edition Of ‘Dume’


Neil Young has re-released his 2020 album, Dume. The new limited-edition version, all analog vinyl pressing, includes 16 songs. Some part of the Zuma album, and others previously unreleased.

The album was previously released as part of his Archives Vol. II Box Set.