Alice Cooper To Release 2009 Live Album On Vinyl And DVD


For the first-time-ever Alice Cooper is releasing Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009, on vinyl.

This album not only highlights musical uniqueness but also showcases the theatrical quality that makes Cooper a pioneer in the field of rock spectacle.

The 27-song collection includes songs like “No More Mr. Nice Guy,” “School’s Out,” and “Poison”.

Available on March 8th, the limited edition vinyl is pressed in red and includes a DVD of the entire concert.