Rock Hall Taps Dave Grohl, Bruce Springsteen, Ringo Starr, & Don Henley As 2020 Inductors


The 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has rolled out its list of inductors for the first virtual induction ceremony next month. Variety reported Dave Grohl will introduce the 2020 inductees, with this year's ceremony including both inductors and other giving personal testimonials on the artists work.

Among this appearing are Bruce Springsteen, Ringo Starr, Don Henley, Iggy Pop, Billy Gibbons, Nancy Wilson, Billy Idol, Gwen Stefani, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, Adam Levine, Chris Martin, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Sean “Diddy” Combs, Miley Cyrus, St. Vincent, and actress Charlize Theron.

The 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees are the Doobie Brothers, T. Rex, Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails, and the Notorious B.I.G., Jon LandauBruce Springsteen's manager and producer, along with music mogul and Eagles manager Irving Azoff, will be both receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame will begin airing on November 7th at 8 p.m. ET/PT on HBO. The ceremony will also be available for streaming via HBO Max.