Unofficial Results of the Presidential Preference Primary in Dade are Ready.


On Tuesday, March 12, Dade precincts received 1,117 votes for who would be on the Presidential ballot in November. A total of 1,947 votes were cast in total.

On the Democratic ballot, Presidential Incumbent Joseph Biden received 174 votes. Marianne Williamson received 15 votes and Dean Phillips had four votes.

On the Republican ballot, Donald Trump led the candidates with 1,545 votes. Nikki Haley received 162 votes and Ron DeSantis had 21. The remaining candidates each received five or less votes with Ryan Binkley and Doug Burgum receiving no votes.

The General Primary/Non-Partisan election will be held May 21.